College Curriculum Committee

2019-2020 Membership - by School

Arts

- Evelyn Scaramella (2021) to be substituted by Samira Hassa in the spring
- Roksana Badruddoja (2022)

Business

- Musa Jafar (2022)
- Yassir Samra (2022)

Education

- Jeff Cherubini (2020)
- Lisa Rizopoulos (2020)

Engineering

- Mahmoud Amin (2021)
- John Leylegian (2022)

Science

- Helene Tyler (2020)
- Carol Hurwitz substituting for Tina Tian (2021)

CFA Representative

• Joan Cammarata (2021)

2019-2020 Membership – alphabetical

- Mahmoud Amin (Engineering)
- Roksana Badruddoja (Arts)
- Joan Cammarata (CFA)
- Jeff Cherubini (Education)
- Carol Hurwitz (Science) substituting for Tina Tian (Science)
- Musa Jafar (Business)
- John Leylegian (Engineering)
- Lisa Rizopoulos (Education)
- Yassir Samra (Business)
- Evelyn Scaramella (Arts) to be substituted by Samira Hassa in the spring
- Helene Tyler (Science)